In-School Programs Info
 
 
The Magic of Science
More Info

Monday, October 27, 2014

Maryland Hall
K-5


The Magic of Science
More Info

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Goucher College
K-5


Thunderbird American Indian Dancers
More Info

Friday, November 07, 2014

Goucher College
PK-8


Vocal Trash: Reuse & Recycle!
More Info

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Goucher College
K-6


Vocal Trash: Reuse & Recycle!
More Info

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Maryland Hall
K-6


Holiday Tales
More Info

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Goucher College
PK-5


Holiday Tales
More Info

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Goucher College
PK-5


A Christmas Carol
More Info

Friday, December 19, 2014

Goucher College
K-8


Universal African Dance & Drum Ensemble
More Info

Monday, February 09, 2015

Maryland Hall
PK-8


Universal African Dance & Drum Ensemble
More Info

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Goucher College
PK-8


Math-e-Magic
More Info

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Goucher College
1-5


The Rainbow Fish
More Info

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Goucher College
Grades PK-2


Harriet Tubman & the Underground Railroad
More Info

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Goucher College
3-12


ArcAttack
More Info

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Goucher College
4-8


Tortoise and the Hare
More Info

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Goucher College
PK-5


Tortoise and the Hare
More Info

Monday, March 02, 2015

Maryland Hall
PK-5


Dog Loves Books
More Info

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Goucher College
PK-2


The Peking Chinese Acrobats
More Info

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12
10:15 | Limited Seating*

* Please call to make a reservation.

The Peking Chinese Acrobats
More Info

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12
10:15 | Limited Seating*

* Please call to make a reservation.

Jungle Book
More Info

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Maryland Hall
PK-5


Trash & Recycling: The Science of Ecology
More Info

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Goucher College
K-5


Butterfly: The Story of a Life Cycle
More Info

Monday, April 27, 2015

Maryland Hall
PK-5


Butterfly: The Story of a Life Cycle
More Info

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Goucher College
PK-5


Butterfly: The Story of a Life Cycle
More Info

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Goucher College
PK-5


Super Scientific Circus
More Info

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Goucher College
K-5


Capulli Mexican Dance
More Info

Monday, May 04, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12


Step Afrika!
More Info

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12


Step Afrika!
More Info

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12


Step Afrika!
More Info

Friday, May 15, 2015

Maryland Hall
PK-12


Long Live the Beatles
More Info

Friday, November 14, 2014

Grace Fellowship Church
Click

Please call to reserve seats
for this show. (410)252-8717

Top-Rated Nonprofit 2011
See Reviews or
Write a review

The Earlybird gets the popular shows! We'll put a tentative hold on your seats and verify the reservation after the new school year begins.