In-School Programs Info
 
 
Calpulli Mexican Dance
GOING ON AS SCHEDULED
More Info

Monday, May 04, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12
10:15 | Limited Seating*

Please call to reserve seats
for this show. (410)252-8717

Step Afrika!
More Info

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12
10:15 | Limited Seating*

* Please call to make a reservation.

Step Afrika!
More Info

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12
10:15 | Limited Seating*

* Please call to make a reservation.

Step Afrika!
More Info

Friday, May 15, 2015

Maryland Hall
PK-12


25th Season

An ENORMOUS Dinosaur Adventure
WE BRING DINOSAURS TO LIFE!
More Info

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Maryland Hall
PK-5


An ENORMOUS Dinosaur Adventure
WE BRING DINOSAURS TO LIFE!
More Info

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Goucher College
PK-5


Math + Magic = FUN
A NEW Show!
More Info

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Goucher College
K-3


Hiawatha
A NEW Show!
More Info

Friday, November 06, 2015

Goucher College
K-5


A Christmas Carol
A Dickens' Classic
More Info

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Maryland Hall
K-8


The Shoemaker & the Christmas Elves
A heartwarming holiday musical!
More Info

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Goucher College
PK-5


Holiday Tales
More Info

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Goucher College
PK-5


Holiday Tales
More Info

Friday, December 18, 2015

Goucher College
PK-5


Arthur Ashe: Champion of Honor
More Info

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Goucher College
3-9


Soul in Motion: African Dance & Drum
More Info

Monday, February 08, 2016

Maryland Hall
PK-12


Soul in Motion: African Dance & Drum
More Info

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Goucher College
PK-12


Songs from the Soul
Celebrate the History & Influence of African-American Music in America
More Info

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Goucher College
3-12


Harriet Tubman & the Underground Railroad
More Info

Monday, February 22, 2016

Maryland Hall
3-12


Harriet Tubman & the Underground Railroad
More Info

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Goucher College
3-12


The Monster Who Ate My Peas
More Info

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Maryland Hall
PK-2


Are You My Mother?
More Info

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Goucher College
PK-2


The Peking Chinese Acrobats
More Info

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Goucher College
PK-12


The Peking Chinese Acrobats
More Info

Thursday, April 07, 2016

Goucher College
PK-12


Super Scientific Circus
More Info

Monday, April 18, 2016

Maryland Hall
K-5


Super Scientific Circus
More Info

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Goucher College
K-5


Ellis Island: Gateway to a Dream
More Info

Friday, April 22, 2016

Goucher College
3-12


Butterfly: The Story of a Life Cycle
A Wonderous View of the Monarch Butterfly
More Info

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Maryland Hall
PK-5


Butterfly: The Story of a Life Cycle
A Wonderous View of the Monarch Butterfly
More Info

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Goucher College
PK-5


Butterfly: The Story of a Life Cycle
A Wonderous View of the Monarch Butterfly
More Info

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Goucher College
PK-5


The Frog Prince
More Info

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Goucher College
PK-5


Calpulli Mexican Dance
More Info

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Goucher College
PK-12


Green Junkyard Band [Vocal Trash]
Think Before You Throw It Away!
More Info

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Maryland Hall
K-6


Green Junkyard Band [Vocal Trash]
Think Before You Throw It Away!
More Info

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Goucher College
K-6


Top-Rated Nonprofit 2011
See Reviews or
Write a review

The Earlybird gets the popular shows! We'll put a tentative hold on your seats and verify the reservation after the new school year begins.